Schedule & Fees

 
Puppy Class – 5 Weeks – $225 + HST
For puppies 10 weeks – 14 weeks of age at the start of class
Monday, June 19 @ 7:00 p.m. *No class on Monday, July 3  – Sorry CLASS FULL
Thursday, July 6 @ 7:00 p.m.Sorry CLASS FULL
Monday, July 10 @ 8:00 p.m. *No class on Monday, August 6 – Sorry CLASS FULL
Tuesday, September 5 @ 8:00 p.m.  *No class on Tuesday, September 19
Monday, September 25 @ 7:00 p.m.  *No class on Monday, October 9
Click here to learn more.

Level 1 – 5 Weeks – $225 + HST
Basics for dogs over 16 weeks.
Sunday, August 13 @ 10:30 a.m.
Monday, September 11 @ 8 p.m.

Click here to learn more.

Agility  for FUN – 5 Weeks – $225 + HST
Using agility training to strengthen foundation skills.
T.B.D.
Click here to learn more.

Level 2 – 5 Weeks – $225 + HST
For graduates of Puppy class or Level 1 who want to refine their skills.
Tuesday, June 27 @ 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 1 @ 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 31 @ 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 26 @ 7:00 p.m.
Click here to learn more.

Bark & Wine – 5 Weeks – $225 + HST
*Participants must be +18 years to participate.
Tuesday, August 1 @ 8:00 p.m.
Click here to learn more.

Reactive Dog – 5 Weeks – $385 + HST
Help for dogs who are reactive to other dogs or people.  Class size limited to 4 dogs.

Sunday, June 4 @ 10:00 a.m. CLASS FULL

Sunday, August 27 @ Noon CLASS FULL

Sunday, August 13 @ 10 a.m. – Two spots left
Wednesday, September 13 @ 7:00 p.m. CLASS FULL
Wednesday, September 13 @ 8:00 p.m.

Click here to learn more.

R2 – Reactive Dog 2 – 5 Weeks – $275 + HST
For dogs who have successfully completed our Reactive Dog class.
Monday, May 8 @ 7:30 p.m. – CLASS FULL
Click here to learn more.

Agility Foundation Skills – 5 Weeks – $230 + HST
An introduction to the sport of agility.
Wednesday, August 2 @ 7 p.m.
Click here to learn more.

Building Fabulous Focus – 4 Weeks – $180 + HST
Focus and engagement for the distracted dog.
T.B.D.
Click here to learn more.

Agility 2 – 5 Weeks – $225 + HST
A little beyond basic agility skills, plus FitPaw exercises to promote body awareness and coordination.
Moved to:  Thursday, August 3 @ 7:00 p.m. FULL
Click here to learn more.

Obedience Trial Prep – 5 weeks – $225 + HST
Pre Novice, Novice and Open.  Skill building, proofing and run throughs.
Thursday, August 31 @ 7:00 p.m.
Click here to find out more.

Registration is easy!  Click here.

Can’t find the class you’re looking for?  We highly recommend When Hounds Fly (www.whenhoundsfly.com) and The Toronto Centre for Canine Education (www.thetcce.com) for exceptional training for your dog by Certified professional trainers.